HAIR & SUMMER SONGS OF THE 60'S, ages 8 - 11

SUMMER STAFF
Spotlight Studios (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
08/10/20 - 08/21/20 (2 weeks)

Register

HAIR & SUMMER SONGS OF THE 60'S, ages 8 - 11

Upcoming Meetings
08/10/20    9:00 AM Monday 08/10/20 9:00 AM
08/11/20    9:00 AM Tuesday 08/11/20 9:00 AM
08/12/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 08/12/20 9:00 AM
08/13/20    9:00 AM Thursday 08/13/20 9:00 AM
08/14/20    9:00 AM Friday 08/14/20 9:00 AM
08/17/20    9:00 AM Monday 08/17/20 9:00 AM
08/18/20    9:00 AM Tuesday 08/18/20 9:00 AM
08/19/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 08/19/20 9:00 AM
08/20/20    9:00 AM Thursday 08/20/20 9:00 AM
08/21/20    9:00 AM Friday 08/21/20 9:00 AM